Write message
„KiaraGoth“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
KiaraGoth (23)
Write message
„KiaraGoth“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hi, I'm Kiara, I'm 19 years old, I'm a natural and Latin girl, I'm a fashion and photography student. I like to experience new things, I like passionate sex, I'm up for anything, I'm a bad girl who wants to have fun ... I love meeting new people. I like chains, sushi and black is my favorite color. Delicate little doll, treat me dirty and tender at the same time so that you get everything from me. I want to have your confidence to make you tremble with pleasure and let me grant you all your wishes, I want to be happy and feel a lot of pleasure.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 5''
Hair color: Red
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: alternative
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: CO-0xxxx
Country: Columbia
Age: 23 years
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 110 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: Student
I am: single
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about KiaraGoth, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: heavily tattooed
My timetable: every day from 7:00a. m colombia time.
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, masturbation, striptease
Fetish: Role: submissive
I am: no taboo, slave, domina, sadistic
Practices: foot fetish, Sox, nylons, double penetration, Deepthroating, humiliations, tickle torture, Drag, Underwear, Boots, BDSM, scat, vomit, verbal humiliation
Toys: Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, handcuffs, gag, collar, gloves, Boots, Wax, whip
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: feet
Taboos: no
A dream partner would look like this that compares certain tastes and is a good lover and a good person, I love tattooed people
My most exiting erotic experience dating an older man
If I´m momentarily not online, then... exercise Cook study take photos listen to music Go to the parties be with my family
my best characteristics creative responsable loving fun
my favourite sex position I like to ride the man
What do I like to try? BDSM